Board of Director Officers

Laura Rich
Board Treasurer
Katie Heck
Board Chair
Mike Ford
Recording Secretary
Don McCormick
Vice Chair
Past President South Charlotte County Coalition of H.O.A.'s and Civic Associations Chairman; Southwest Florida Regional Planning Council

Board of Director Members

Chief Pam Davis
Board Member
Punta Gorda Police Dept.
Tina Dionisio
Board Member
Principal at Punta Gorda Middle "Where Eagles SOAR Everyday"
Tony Pribble
Board Member
Derek Rogers
Board Member
Chief Financial Officer Charlotte Behavioral Health Care Inc.
Len Wenzel
Board Member